Customer Reviews

5/5  ·  20th September 2018 by of Kent, Orpington
Wood Floor Restoration
We were very impressed with the work carried out. Our kitchen floor looks like new after they were sanded and varnished.
5/5  ·  16th September 2018 by of Kent, Bromley
Wood Floor Restoration
Darren sanded and varnished my engineered wood floors brilliantly. He also cleaned my bedroom carpet which looks as good as new, overall I am really pleased!
5/5  ·  7th September 2018 by of Kent, Bromley
Carpet Cleaning
Perfectly clean carpets. Darren is super efficient.
5/5  ·  7th September 2018 by of Kent, Shortlands
Carpet Cleaning
Very quick but good quality work. Darren was willing to charge less when I reduced the work needed. I would recommend.
5/5  ·  30th August 2018 by of Kent, Bromley
Curtain Cleaning
Polite. Pleasant and hardworking. Our search for a local curtain cleaning service paid off. Very pleased with work. Nice man.
5/5  ·  25th August 2018 by of Kent, Bromley
Mattress Cleaning
Darren N. Was extremely nice. Im so happy with the mattress cleaning service we received. His work was excellent. Will definitely call on him again.
5/5  ·  24th August 2018 by of Kent, Beckenham
Upholstery Cleaning
I had 2 Sofas cleaned by 5 Star Floor Care, Overall very happy with work, came in on budget and they looked like new afterwards.
5/5  ·  10th August 2018 by of Kent, Bickley
Hard Floor Cleaning
Professional service from start to finish, the tiles and grout look like new!
Thank you for submitting your review.

Your Details

Please add your name
Please add a valid email address
Please add your district
Please add your town
Please add your postcode

Your Review

Please choose a rating
Please choose a service
Please add your review
{"number_of_column":"1","number_of_column_desktop":"1","number_of_column_small_desktop":"1","number_of_column_tablet":"1","number_of_column_mobile":"1","auto_play":"true","auto_play_speed":"3000","scroll_speed":"600","pause_on_hover":"true","infinite_loop":"true","navigation":"true","pagination":"true","swipe_on":"true","mouse_draggable":"true","rtl_mode":"false"}

Testimonial Two

Excellent service, would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

Testimonial Three

Darren was very professional. He did a fantastic job cleaning our carpet.

Testimonial One

We have used Darren of Five Star Carpet Care three times now and are always happy with his work. We always recommend him when we can.

Testimonial Four

He explained clearly what needed to be done and was polite and courteous throughout. The carpet cleaning was done very well and we are very pleased with the results.

Testimonial Five

See more of our customer reviews at Checkatrade.com checkatrade

Click to see more reviews...

YOU’RE IN GOOD HANDS

clean trust certified
fsb member
trust mark
bwfa
ncca
woolsafe approved

Contact our flooring company in Bromley, Kent, to discover more about a full selection of floor restoration services.

Contact Us